Daily card: The Magician

IMG_8163.JPG

Today’s card is The Magician.

This is one of my favourite cards. My feelings when I see it are positive. The Magician stands for action, manifestation. Taking ideas from the plane of thought to that of reality. To me, the Magician stands for the important bits of living a creative life – the doing part of the creative process.

I want that Magician energy for myself. As someone who has given a lot of thought to the creative process and the creative lifestyle, the Magician represents who I want to be. Less talk, more action!

As I go through today, I think to myself, “how can I turn this into a Magician moment? Can I be more proactive right now?”

 

Leave a Reply

